Assigned Tasks Spongebob Essay Full
Adjustable notifications keep you informed about assignments and their status.
NOTE: All users can view, comment on, and complete tasks assigned to them by another user, but a person must have a paid GQueues subscription in order to assign a task to someone else.
It just takes your name off the task.) If you want to prevent a person from ever assigning you a task again see Blocking People from Assigning you Tasks. This name is displayed to others when they assign a task to you, and also appears in their dropdown menu for assigning tasks.
If you leave your display name blank then only your email address will appear to others.
You can also assign more than one person to a task if it needs extra help.
The dropdown menu shows people you've assigned tasks to in the past.
You mark assignments complete just like any other task, by clicking the black checkmark.
If you marked an assignment complete by mistake and need to re-open it you can go to the Smart Queue and click the checkmark.
To add a comment to an assignment click the button and type the message in the Comments panel.
The owner of the task will be notified of your comment and can respond.
However, once a task's owner marks the task complete it will no longer appear in your completed assignments.